Affiliate Benefits »    Become an Affiliate » 

Appraisers

Banking / Mortgage Services

American Mortgage Service Co.

Jeff Aubrey
513-200-3282
jeff.aubrey@americanmortgage.com

AmeriFirst Home Mortgage

John Insco
513-985-3000 ext 11705
jinsco@amerifirst.com

 Caliber Home Loans

Karen Eberle
513-260-5610
karen.eberle@caliberfunding.com

Carrington Mortgage Services

Trey Budke
trey.budke@carringtonms.com

CenterBank

Doug Barnaclo
513-965-8505
HDB@centerbank4me.com

Common Wealth Bank & Trust Company

Kenneth Meyers
859-746-5328
Ken.Meyers@CBANDT.com

Fairway Independent Mortgage

Lori Boswell
513-448-0995
lorib@fairway.com

Farm Credit Mid-America

Cara Lawson
937-444-0905
cara.lawson@farmcredit.com

First State Bank

Gerry Schumacher
937-695-0331
gschumacher@fsb4me.com

 NRL Mortgage

Jeff Powers
513-592-3849
Jeff.Powers@NRLMortgage.com

Option Financial, LLC

Frank Oberle
513-598-5900
foberle@optionfinancial.com

Park National Bank

Ginger Vining
513-576-0600
gvining@parknationalbank.com

RAPID Mortgage-The Fishback Team

Justin Phillips
513-769-2032
Justin@THEFishbackTeam.com

Regions Mortgage

Amanda Marcero
513-300-5626
Amanda.Marcero@regions.com

Retirement Funding Solutions (RFS)

Mike Bowers
513-680-6168
MBowers@rfslend.com

RiverHills Bank

Dan Hickman
513-201-2211
dhickman@rhb24.com

Security National Mortgage Co.

John Cornett
859-341-5770
johncornett@snmc.com

Sharefax Credit Union

Jenny Gast
513-753-2440
JGast@Sharefax.org

Watch Hill Bank

Karan Kieser
513-231-7871
loans@mwslcincy.com

Wells Fargo Home Mortgage

Todd Johnson
612-382-7461
MLSmemberships@wellsfargo.com

Builders

Anderson Custom Homes

Don Anderson
513-724-3397
info@andersoncustomhomes.com

Exterminators

Government

Brown Cty Chamber of Commerce

Ray Becraft
937-378-4784
brchcom@yahoo.com

Clermont Chamber of Commerce

Matthew Van Sant
513-576-5000
matt.vansant@clermontchamber.com

Clermont County Auditor

Linda Fraley
513-732-7150
lfraley@co.clermont.oh.us

Home Improvement

Apollo Home HVAC

John Peckskamp
513-271-3600
jpeckskamp@apollohome.com

Cincinnati Floor & Window Covering

Matt Bliemeister
513-575-2538
mattB123@earthlink.net

Top Dollar Home Services

Josh Green
513-818-1750
Josh@Topdollarhomeservices.com 

Home Warranties

Apollo Home HVAC

John Peckskamp
513-271-3600
jpeckskamp@apollohome.com

Fidelity National Home Warranty

Kathy McGraw
1-800-308-1424 ext. 3404
kathy.mcgraw@fnf.com

Inspectors

 AA Home Inspection

Lori Patton
859-982-1556
Lori@AAHomeInspection.net

A-Pro Southwest Ohio Home Inspections

Tom Armstrong
513-909-2776
tom@a-pro.net

Advanced Property Inspections, LLC

David Glover
513-444-6924
advpropertyinspect@gmail.com

Criterium-Cincinnati Engineers

Matt Klein
513-474-9600
Criterium-Cincinnati@fuse.net

Healthy Homes Ohio

Chet Pickering
513-630-3579
Chet@HealthyHomesOhio.com

Inspect-It 1st Property Inspection

Jim Gibson
513-913-5378
JGibson@inspectit1st.com

Integrity Building Inspections Plus, LLC

John Bentley
513-260-7909
integrityinspectionsplus@gmail.com

National Property Inspections

Greg Eckert
513-503-4277
greg@buckeyenpi.com

Pillar To Post Inspections

Tom Capuano
513-771-6689
tcapuano@fuse.net

Insurance

Kramer-Myers & Werring Dickerson Insurance

Len Dickerson
513-732-1461
ldickerson@kramermyers.com

Ries Insurance Agency, Inc

Sue Hamberg
513-984-5565
sueh@riesinsurance.com

Rob Nicely Insurance & Financial Services

Rey Rivera
513-843-7770
reyrivera@allstate.com

Robbin Quallen Insurance Agency

Robbin Quallen
513-793-5900
rquallen@amfam.com

Miscellaneous

Jeff Knight State Farm

Heather Brace
513-735-5555
heather.brace.k158@statefarm.com

Jenni Magnusson-Mary Kay Independent Beauty Consultant

Jenni Magnusson
606-301-1728
jennimagnusson@marykay.com

OdorXit

Deb Meyer
513-266-4008
Deb@OdorXit@gmail.com

RJ Rice Photography

Ron Rice
513-779-0415
Ron@RJRicePhotography.com

Mold / Water Damage

Dry Effect LLC

Lisa McIntyre
513-763-2121
contact@dryeffect.com

Teasdale Fenton Carpet Cleaning & Restoration

Kimberly Quinn
513-405-7834
KQuinn@teasdalefenton.com

Newspapers

 The News Democrat

Perianna Lanigan
937-378-2004
Planigan@newsdemocrat.com

Schools / Education

U C Clermont College

Drexanne Evers
937-725-8988
drexanne@drexanne.com

Title Companies

360 American Title Services

Jim Edgar
513-206-9883
Jim@360ATS.com

American Homeland Title Agency, LLC

John Yonas
513-863-9100
jyonas@cincititle.com

Chicago Title Insurance Company

Dan Whalen
513-489-9200
daniel.whalen@ctt.com

Lawyers Title of Cincinnati

Suzy Schuerman
513-421-6440
sschuermann@LTCincy.com

Mattingly & Ford Title Services

Ronnia Gittinger
859-344-0300
rgittinger@mattinglyford.com

Stewart Title Company

Roger Kuhn
513-753-2800
rkuhn@stewart.com

TechneTitle Agency

Doug Thomson
513-831-3398
dthomson@technetitle.com

Terry Monnie Title Company

Terry Monnie
513-794-2823
terry@terrymonnietitle.com