Company Name Broker / Manager Phone Email
Advanced Real Estate Viji Grant, Brk. 937-444-4447 AdvancedRealEstateAgents@yahoo.com
Appraisal Connections Melanie Brandenburger, Acr. 513-734-1937 appraisalconnections@roadrunner.com
Canter Realty, LLC Russ Canter, Brk. 513-734-4302 russcanter@fuse.net
Cincy Realty Amanda Jones, Brk. 513-456-6124 akrug@yahoo.com
Coldwell Banker West Shell, Anderson Larry Jebsen, Mgr. 513-474-5000 larry.jebsen@cbws.com
Coldwell Banker West Shell, Montgomery Beth Rouse, Mgr. 513-891-8500 beth.rouse@cbws.com
Comey & Shepherd, Anderson Tracy Dunne, Mgr. 513-231-2800 tracy@tracydunne.net
Comey & Shepherd, Hyde Park Erik Zimmerman, Mgr. 513-321-4343 hydepark@comey.com
Comey & Shepherd, Mariemont Monica Osborn, Mgr 513-561-5800 mariemontadmin@comey.com
Comey & Shepherd, Montgomery Larry Heidler, Mgr. 513-891-4444 lheidler@comey.com
Comey & Shepherd, Kemper Rd. Karen Schlosser, Mgr. 513-489-2100 soldbykarenschlosser@gmail.com
Community Realtors Dennis Hamilton, Brk. 513-575-3707 djhamilton68@hotmail.com
Eiterman Appraisals Tom Eiterman, Acr. 937-205-1058 tomeiterman@hotmail.com
Ewing Realty Hank Ewing, Brk. 513-774-8623 hank.ewing@hotmail.com
ERA Real Solutions Realty Jeremy Raby, Brk. 513-874-7325 Jeremy.Raby@ERA.com.com
HER Realtors, Kenwood Matthew Watercutter, Brk. 513-587-5420 Matthew.Watercutter@HERrealtors.com
HER Realtors, Mt. Orab Matthew Watercutter, Brk. 937-444-1771 Matthew.Watercutter@HERrealtors.com
HER Realtors, Beechmont Tricia Hudson, Mgr. 513-752-8200 tricia.hudson@HERrealtors.com
Howard Real Estate Avery Howard, Brk. 513-831-4430 phoward893@aol.com
Huff Realty Anderson Rod Zavisin, Mgr. 513-474-3500 rzavisin@huff.com
Huff Realty Montgomery Charles Dean, Brk. 513-792-3000 cdean@huff.com
Huff Realty Union Centre Timothy Schlosser, Mgr. 513-644-4833 tschlosser@huff.com
J.A. Trautmann Realty, Inc. John Trautmann, Brk. 513-752-5000 jatmann@isoc.net
Jamestown C.A.R.E.S. Brian Vickers, Brk. 513-732-3663 jvick2289@fuse.net
John C. Green Real Estate Co. John C. Green, Brk. 513-724-8883 john.green@fuse.net
Keller Williams Advisors Sarah Close, Mgr. 513-766-9200 sarah@getclosetohome.com
Keller Williams Seven Hills Realty Kathy Wolfe, Brk. 859-331-3180 kathy.wolfe@kw.com
Keller Williams Pinnacle Group Jeffrey Marmer, Brk. 513-277-0996 Jeff@MarmerRealty.com.com
Koogler-Eyre Realtors Len Koogler, Brk. 513-753-9660 koogler@koogler-eyre.com
MAX Sells Real Estate, LLC Rachel Young, Brk. 937-544-6290 racheldyoung@yahoo.com
Netilie B. Carney Barbara Carney, Brk. 513-735-9445 barb@barbcarney.com
Nu-Vision Appraisers Villie A. Foster, Acr. 513-553-0030 villiefoster@msn.com
PMP Appraisers James Potts, Acr. 513-385-6275 pmpappraisal@msn.com
RE/MAX Elite James Hood, Brk. 513-248-3660 jim@jimhood.com
RE/MAX Local Experts Jill Lorentz, Brk. 937-444-9007 Jill.Lorentz@remax.net
RE/MAX Preferred Group Christine Beresford, Mgr. 513-474-6767 cberesford@remax.net
RE/MAX Results Plus Milford Richard Hoffman, Brk. 513-575-4500 richard@resultsplusmilford.com
RE/MAX United Associates Yevette Jessen, Bkr. 513-655-2300 yevettejessen@remax.net
Realty Executives Showcase Brian Wright, Mgr. 513-322-2905 bwright@realtyexecutives.com
Reeves Realty William G. Reeves, Brk. 513-753-1011 reevesrealty@fuse.net
Ring Real Estate Jill Ring, Brk. 937-378-3800 jillcring@yahoo.com
Roman Marcus Valuations Tom Johns, Acr. 513-608-8971 tjohns@cinci.rr.com
Ron’s Realty Buy Kallam Ron Kallam, Brk. 937-378-6947 ronsrealtybuykallam@hotmail.com
Sibcy Cline Anderson Jeffrey Rosa, Mgr. 513-474-4800 jrosa@sibcycline.com
Sibcy Cline Eastgate Kellie Barter, Mgr. 513-752-4000 kbarter@sibcycline.com
Sibcy Cline Milford Scott Dunn, Brk. 513-248-0800 sdunn@sibcycline.com
Sibcy Cline Montgomery Kathy Doherty, Mgr. 513-793-2700 kdoherty@sibcycline.com
Sibcy Cline North East Carrie McIntosh Owens, Mgr. 513-677-1830 cmcintoshowens@sibcycline.com
Star One Realtors Patti Jump, Mgr. 513-474-9100 pjump@starone.com
Strottman Realtors Kevin Boggess, Brk. 513-831-6282 boggess@Strottmanrealestate.com
United Real Estate Home Connections Christopher Hoermle, Brk. 513-212-6964 Chris@UnitedCincinnati.com
Wilson Realtors Craig Wilson, Brk. 937-544-2355 cwilson15@cinci.rr.com