Budget Committee

Shirley Winters, Chair
Coldwell Banker West Shell
513-638-8088
shirley.winters@cbws.com

Education Committee

Vicki White, Chair
Comey and Shepherd
513-231-2800
VWhite@Comey.com

Jill Marks-Lorentz, Vice Chair
RE/MAX Local Experts
937-444-9007
Jill.Lorentz@Yahoo.com

2017 Elite Club Committee

Kristy Fannin, Co Chair
Coldwell Banker West Shell
606-922-3935
kristy.fannin@cbws.com

Ronnia Gittinger, Co Chair
Mattingly Ford Title Service
513-600-9272
rgittinger@mattinglyford.com

Equal Opportunity Committee

Vicki White, Chair
Comey & Shepherd
513-231-2800
vwhite@comey.com

Tracy Dunne, Co-VC
Comey & Shepherd
513-231-2800
tracy@tracydunne.com

Kathy Niemer Co-VC
Sibcy Cline
513-248-0800
kniemer@sibcycline.com

Grievance Committee

Richard Hoffman, Chair
RE/MAX Results Plus
513-575-4500
richard@resultsplusmilford.com

Scott Dunn, VC
Sibcy Cline
513-248-0800
sdunn@sibcycline.com

Legislative Committee

Greg Traynor, Chair
Realty Executives Showcase
513-322-2905
GregTraynor@RealtyExecutives.com

Gigi Dales, VC
HER Realtors
937-444-1771
gigidales@aol.com

Membership/Orientation Committee

 

Carrie McIntosh-Owens, Co-Chair
Sibcy Cline
513-677-1830
CMcIntoshOwens@SibcyCline.com

Laura Traynor, Co-Chair
Realty Executives Showcase
513-322-2905
LauraTraynor@RealtyExecutives.com

MLS Lockbox Committee

Vicki White
Comey & Shepherd
513-231-2800
vwhite@comey.com

MLS Operations Committee

Shirley Winters
Coldwell Banker West Shell
513-638-8088
shirley.winters@cbws.com

MLS User Committee

Tricia Hudson
HER Realtors
937-444-1771
tricia.hudson@HERrealtors.com

Professional Standards Committee

Shirley Winters, Chair
Coldwell Banker West Shell
513-638-8088
shirley.winters@cbws.com

Highland County Prof. Standards Committee

Jill Ring, Chair
Ring Real Estate
937-213-3313
jillcring@ring-realestate.com

Terry Fisher, VC
Realty Executives Showcase
937-763-3057
terryfisher@realtyexecutives.com

RPAC Committee

Carrie McIntosh-Owens, Chair
Sibcy Cline
513-677-1830
cmcintoshowens@sibcycline.com

Shirley Winters, VC
Coldwell Banker West Shell
513-638-8088
shirley.winters@cbws.com

 

Social Committee

Catie VanDervelde, Chair
Huff Realty
513-474-3500
CatieV@Huff.com

Tisha Clifford, VC
Option Financial
513-544-5414
tisha@optionfinancial.com

Strategic Planning/Facility

Carrie McIntosh-Owens, Chair
Sibcy Cline
513-677-1830
cmcintoshowens@sibcycline.com

Shirley Winters, VC
Coldwell Banker West Shell
513-638-8088
shirley.winters@cbws.com

 

Technology

Terry Fisher, Chair
Realty Executives
937-763-3057
terryfisher@realtyexecutives.com

Kathy Niemer, Co-Chair
Sibcy Cline
513-520-5877
kniemer@sibcycline.com

 

Trade Fair

Jamie Dales Reynolds, Chair
HER Realtors
513-310-5264
jdalesreynolds@aol.com

Tricia Hudson, Co-VC
HER Realtors
513-520-2057
tricia.hudson@HERrealtors.com

Joe Scanlon, Co-VC
RE/MAX United Associates
513-655-2300
joe@joe-scanlon.com