Budget Committee

Shirley Winters, Chair
Coldwell Banker West Shell
513-638-8088
shirley.winters@cbws.com

Carrie McIntosh-Owens
Sibcy Cline
513-509-7454
cmcintoshowens@sibcycline.com

Greg Traynor
Realty Executives Showcase
513-205-5626
gregtraynor@realtyexecutives.com

Terry Fisher
Realty Executives
937-763-3057
terryfisher@realtyexecutives.com

Education Committee

Tammy Will, Chair
RE/MAX United Associates
513-379-9090
tjowill@gmail.com

Margarite Ficke
Sibcy Cline
513-337-5988
mficke@sibcycline.com 

Tracy Dunne
Comey & Shepherd
513-231-2800
tracy@tracydunne.com

Tiffany Wright
Sibcy Cline
513-677-1830
twright@sibcycline.com

Ronnia Gittinger, Affiliate
Mattingly Ford Title Service
513-600-9272
rgittinger@mattinglyford.com

Matt Klein, Affiliate
Criterium-Cincinnati Engineers
513-474-9600
matthewkleincce@gmail.com 

2016 Elite Club Committee

Kristy Fannin, Co Chair
Coldwell Banker West Shell
606-922-3935
kristy.fannin@cbws.com

Ronnia Gittinger, Co Chair
Mattingly Ford Title Service
513-600-9272
rgittinger@mattinglyford.com

Kelly Weir
Coldwell Banker West Shell
513-543-9347
kelly.weir@cbws.com

Lisa McIntyre, Affiliate
Dry Effect
lmcintyre@dryeffect.com

Byron Strickland, Affiliate
Fifth Third
byron.strickland@53.com

Bert Matthews, Affiliate
Fifth Third
bert.matthews@53.com

Carrie McIntosh-Owens
Sibcy Cline
513-509-7454
cmcintoshowens@sibcycline.com

Diana Grooms, Affiliate
First State Bank
513-641-1765
dgrooms@fsb4me.com

Shirley Winters
Coldwell Banker West Shell
513-638-8088
shirley.winters@cbws.com

Tina Mattix
Huff Realty
513-474-3500
tmattix@huff.com 

Vicki White
Comey & Shepherd
513-231-2800
vwhite@comey.com

Ragan McKinney
Huff Realty
513-474-3500
rmckinney@huff.com 

Sharon Nelson
Coldwell Banker West Shell
513-474-5000
sharon.nelson@cbws.com

Julie Kuhn, Affiliate
Stewart Title
jkuhn@stewart.com

Equal Opportunity Committee

Tracy Dunne
Comey & Shepherd
513-231-2800
tracy@tracydunne.com

Vicki White
Comey & Shepherd
513-231-2800
vwhite@comey.com

Kathy Niemer
Sibcy Cline
513-248-0800
kniemer@sibcycline.com

Grievance Committee

Richard Hoffman, Chair
RE/MAX Results Plus
513-575-4500
richard@resultsplusmilford.com

Scott Dunn, VC
Sibcy Cline
513-248-0800
sdunn@sibcycline.com

Jill Ring
Ring Real Estate
937-213-3313
jillcring@ring-realestate.com

Brian Wright
Realty Executives Showcase
513-659-2112
brianwright@realtyexecutives.com

Tracy Dunne
Comey & Shepherd
513-231-2800
tracy@tracydunne.com

Kelly Weir, alt
Coldwell Banker West Shell
513-543-9347
kelly.weir@cbws.com

 

Legislative Committee

Gary Black
RE/MAX Results Plus
513-295-5012
glblack@zoomtown.com

Gigi Dales
HER Realtors
937-444-1771
gigidales@aol.com

Paul Sian
HER Realtors
513-752-8200
paul.sian@HERrealtors.com 

Membership/Orientation Committee

Kelly Weir, Chair
Coldwell Banker West Shell
513-543-9347
kelly.weir@cbws.com

Tammy Will, Co-Chair
RE/MAX United Associates
513-379-9090
tjowill@gmail.com

Lisa McIntyre, Affiliate
Dry Effect
lmcintyre@dryeffect.com

Carrie McIntosh-Owens
Sibcy Cline
513-509-7454
cmcintoshowens@sibcycline.com

Tricia Hudson
HER Realtors
513-520-2057
tricia.hudson@HERrealtors.com

Catie VanDerVelde
Huff Realty
513-474-3500
cvandervelde@huff.com

Debbie Skidmore, Affiliate
TechneTitle Agency Inc.
dskidmore@technetitle.com 

Tom Armstrong, Affiliate
A-Pro Southwest Ohio Home Inspection
Tom@a-pro.net

MLS Lockbox Committee

Vicki White
Comey & Shepherd
513-231-2800
vwhite@comey.com

MLS Operations Committee

Shirley Winters
Coldwell Banker West Shell
513-638-8088
shirley.winters@cbws.com

MLS User Committee

Tricia Hudson
HER Realtors
513-520-2057
tricia.hudson@HERrealtors.com

Professional Standards Committee

Shirley Winters, Chair
Coldwell Banker West Shell
513-638-8088
shirley.winters@cbws.com

Gloria Chase, VC
Huff Realty
513-673-5481
gchase@huff.com

Charlie Ring
Ring Real Estate
937-213-3348
cring@ring-realestate.com

Greg Traynor
Realty Executives Showcase
513-205-5626
gregtraynor@realtyexecutives.com

Gary Black
RE/MAX Results Plus
513-295-5012
glblack@zoomtown.com

Jim Bridges
Realty Executives
513-313-6926
jimbridges@realtyexecutives.com

Cathy Groh
HER Realtors
513-474-3500
cathy.groh@HERrealtors.com

Craig Wilson
D. Craig Wilson
937-544-2355
cwilson15@cinci.rr.com

Ralph Aust
Comey & Shepherd
513-231-2800
raust@comey.com

John Trautman
JA Trautmann
513-752-5000
jatmann@isoc.net

Highland County Prof. Standards Committee

Jill Ring, Chair
Ring Real Estate
937-213-3313
jillcring@ring-realestate.com

Terry Fisher, VC
Realty Executives Showcase
937-763-3057
terryfisher@realtyexecutives.com

Jim Bridges
Realty Executives
513-313-6926
jimbridges@realtyexecutives.com

Craig Wilson
D. Craig Wilson
937-544-2355
cwilson15@cinci.rr.com

RPAC Committee

Shirley Winters, Chair
Coldwell Banker West Shell
513-638-8088
shirley.winters@cbws.com

Carrie McIntosh-Owens, VC
Sibcy Cline
513-509-7454
cmcintoshowens@sibcycline.com

Byron Strickland, Affiliate
Fifth Third Bank
513-753-7212
byron.strickland@53.com

Bert Matthews, Affiliate
Fifth Third Bank
513-752-7159
bert.matthews@53.com

Jamie Dales
HER Realtors
513-310-5264
jdalesreynolds@aol.com

Gloria Chase
Huff Realty
513-673-5481
gchase@huff.com

Kristy Fannin, Co Chair
Coldwell Banker West Shell
606-922-3935
kristy.fannin@cbws.com

Laura Traynor
Realty Executive Showcase
513-322-2905
lauratraynor@realtyexecutives.com

Catie VanDerVelde
Huff Realty
513-474-3500
cvandervelde@huff.com

Tina Mattix
Huff Realty
513-474-3500
tmattix@huff.com 

Social Committee

Greg Traynor, Chair
Realty Executives Showcase
513-205-5626
gregtraynor@realtyexecutives.com

Tisha Clifford, VC
Option Financial
513-544-5414
tisha@optionfinancial.com

Jamie Dales Reynolds
HER Realtors
513-310-5264
jdalesreynolds@aol.com

Tina Mattix
Huff Realty
513-474-3500
tmattix@huff.com 

Diana Grooms, Affiliate
First State Bank
513-641-1765
dgrooms@fsb4me.com

Alex Webber
HER Realtors
937-444-1771
alexandra.webber@HERrealtors.com 

Jim Edgar, Affiliate
360 American Title Services
513-206-9883
jim@360ATS.com

Robbin Quallen
American Family Insurance
513-793-5900
rquallen@amfam.com

Strategic Planning/Facility

Shirley Winters, Chair
Coldwell Banker West Shell
513-638-8088
shirley.winters@cbws.com

Carrie McIntosh-Owens, VC
Sibcy Cline – Northeast
513-509-7454
cmcintoshowens@sibcycline.com

Charlie Ring
Ring Real Estate
937-213-3348
cring@ring-realestate.com

Brian Wright,
Realty Executives
513-659-2112
brianwright@realtyexecutives.com

Terry Fisher
Realty Executives
937-763-3057
terryfisher@realtyexecutives.com

Jim Bridges
Realty Executives Showcase
513-313-6926
jimbridges@realtyexecutives.com

Technology

Terry Fisher, Chair
Realty Executives
937-763-3057
terryfisher@realtyexecutives.com

Kathy Niemer, Co Chair
Sibcy Cline – Milfrod
513-520-5877
kniemer@sibcycline.com

Tricia Hudson
HER Realtors
513-520-2057
tricia.hudson@herrealtors.com

Joe Scanlon
RE/MAX United Associates
513-655-2300
joe@joescanlon.com

John Insco, Affiliate
AmeriFirst Home Mortgage
513-985-3000
jinsco@amerifirst.com

Jenni Magnusson, Affiliate
Mary Kay
606-301-1728
jennimagnusson9907@gmail.com

Lisa Cardarelli
Comey & Shepherd
513-231-2800
lcardarelli@comey.com

Matt Klein, Affiliate
Criterium-Cincinnati Engineers
513-474-9600
matthewkleincce@gmail.com 

Trade Fair

Jamie Dales Reynolds, Chair
HER Realtors
513-310-5264
jdalesreynolds@aol.com

Tricia Hudson, VC
HER Realtors
513-520-2057
tricia.hudson@HERrealtors.com

Joe Scanlon
RE/MAX United Associates
513-655-2300
joe@joescanlon.com

John Yonas, Affiliate
American Homeland
513-863-9100
jyonas@yonasandrink.com

Gloria Chase
Huff Realty
513-673-5481
gchase@huff.com

Byron Strickland, Affiliate
Fifth Third Bank
513-753-7212
byron.strickland@53.com

Bert Matthews, Affiliate
Fifth Third Bank
513-752-7159
bert.matthews@53.com

Tisha Clifford, Affiliate
Option Financial
513-544-5414
tisha@optionfinancial.com

Kristy Fannin
Coldwell Banker West Shell
606-922-3935
kristy.fannin@cbws.com

Susan Gaines
HER Realtors
513-587-5420
susan.gaines@HERrealtors.com

Alex Webber
HER Realtors
937-444-1771
alexandra.webber@HERrealtors.com 

Julie McGraw
Pillar to Post
513-235-9488
julie.mcgraw@pillertopost.com

Vicki White
Comey & Shepherd
513-231-2800
vwhite@comey.com

Diana Grooms, Affiliate
First State Bank
513-641-1765
dgrooms@fsb4me.com

Martine Wirthlin
Huff Realty
513-474-3500
mwirthlin@huff.com

Cathy Groh
HER Realtors
513-474-3500
cathy.groh@HERrealtors.com

Derek Tye – MC
RE/MAX United Assoc.
513-549-7469
thetyegroup@gmail.com