2018 Board of Directors and Officers

President

Greg Traynor 
Realty Executives Showcase
513-322-2905
gregtraynor@realtyexecutives.com

Past President

Carrie McIntosh-Owens
Sibcy Cline Realtors
513-677-1830
cmcintoshowens@sibcycline.com

President-Elect

Tricia Hudson
HER Realtors
937-444-1771
Tricia.Hudson@HERRealtors.com

 

Treasurer

Shirley Winters
Coldwell Banker West Shell
513-474-5000
Shirley.Winters@CBWS.com

Secretary

Terry Fisher
Realty Executives Showcase
513-322-2905
terryfisher@realtyexecutives.com

 

Directors

Jill Ring
Ring Real Estate Company
937-378-3800
jillcring@ring-realestate.com

Jamie Dales-Reynolds
HER Realtors
937-444-1771
jdalesreynolds@aol.com

Catie VanDerVelde
Huff Realty
513-474-3500
cvandervelde@huff.com

Kristy Fannin
Coldwell Banker West Shell
513-474-5000
kristy.fannin@cbws.com

Kathleen Niemer
Sibcy Cline Realtors
513-248-0800
kniemer@sibcycline.com

Vicki White
Comey & Shepherd
513-231-2800
vwhite@comey.com

Jill Lorentz
RE/MAX Local Experts
937-444-9007
jill.lorentz@yahoo.com

Tina Mattix
Kemba Realty
513-763-4663
tina@kembarealty.com

Joe Scanlon
RE/MAX United Associates
513-655-2300
joe@joe-scanlon.com

Carrie McIntosh-Owens
Sibcy Cline
513-677-1830
cmcintoshowens@sibcycline.com

 

OAR Directors

Carrie McIntosh Owens
Sibcy Cline
513-677-1830
cmcintoshowens@sibcycline.com

Tricia Hudson
HER Realtors
513-520-2057
tricia.hudson@HERrealtors.com

Greg Traynor
Realty Executives Showcase
513-322-2905
gregtraynor@realtyexecutives.com

Tammy Will
RE/MAX United Associates
513-561-5800
tjowill@gmail.com

Shirley Winters, alt
Coldwell Banker West Shell
513-474-5000
shirley.winters@cbws.com

Jill Ring, alt
Ring Real Estate company
937-378-3800
jillcring@ring-realestate.com

Kristy Fannin, alt
Coldwell Banker West Shell
513-474-5000
kristy.fannin@cbws.com

Vicki White, alt
Comey & Shepherd
513-231-2800
vwhite@comey.com

Kelly Weir, at large
Coldwell Banker West Shell
513-543-9347
kelly.weir@cbws.com