President

Carrie McIntosh-Owens
Sibcy Cline Realtors
513-677-1830
cmcintosh-owens@sibcycline.com

 

Treasurer

Shirley Winters
Coldwell Banker West Shell
513-474-5000
shirley.winters@cbws.com

President-Elect

Greg Traynor 
Realty Executives Showcase
513-322-2905
gregtraynor@realtyexecutives.com

Past President

Kelly Weir
Coldwell Banker West Shell
513-474-5000
kelly.weir@cbws.com

Secretary

Terry Fisher
Realty Executives Showcase
513-322-2905
terryfisher@realtyexecutives.com

 

Directors

Jim Bridges
Realty Executives Showcase
513-322-2905
jimbridges@realtyexecutives.com

Jill Ring
Ring Real Estate Company
937-378-3800
jillcring@ring-realestate.com

Jamie Dales-Reynolds
HER Realtors
937-444-1771
jdalesreynolds@aol.com

Catie VanDerVelde
Huff Realty
513-474-3500
cvandervelde@huff.com

Kristy Fannin
Coldwell Banker West Shell
513-474-5000
kristy.fannin@cbws.com

Kathleen Niemer
Sibcy Cline Realtors
513-248-0800
kniemer@sibcycline.com

Tricia Hudson
HER Realtors
513-752-8200
tricia.Hudson@herrealtors.com

Tammy Will
RE/MAX United Associates
513-561-5800
tjowill@gmail.com

Vicki White
Comey & Shepherd
513-231-2800
vwhite@comey.com

 

OAR Directors

Carrie McIntosh Owens
Sibcy Cline
513-677-1830
cmcintoshowens@sibcycline.com

Tricia Hudson
HER Realtors
513-520-2057
tricia.hudson@HERrealtors.com

Greg Traynor
Realty Executives Showcase
513-322-2905
gregtraynor@realtyexecutives.com

Tammy Will
RE/MAX United Associates
513-561-5800
tjowill@gmail.com

Shirley Winters, alt
Coldwell Banker West Shell
513-474-5000
shirley.winters@cbws.com

Jill Ring, alt
Ring Real Estate company
937-378-3800
jillcring@ring-realestate.com

Kristy Fannin, alt
Coldwell Banker West Shell
513-474-5000
kristy.fannin@cbws.com

Vicki White, alt
Comey & Shepherd
513-231-2800
vwhite@comey.com

Kelly Weir, at large
Coldwell Banker West Shell
513-543-9347
kelly.weir@cbws.com